CONTACT US

 

Below you will find information about how to get in touch with your closest Cumberland Truck branch. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact one of our branches and we would be happy to help you!

Even if the branch closest to you doesn't have a part or item you need in stock, if it is in stock at another branch, it is usually available the next day!

 

 

Headquarters

Description

Telephone

E-Mail


Carlisle

CTE, CTP Store
Office Fax
Parts Fax
Service Fax

800.828.6878
717.249.9058
717.249.1862
717.241.6472

carlisle@cumberlandtruck.com

 

Credit & Finance

800.828.6878

ar@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Location

Description

Telephone

E-Mail


Allentown

CTP Store
Fax

877.296.4555
610.443.1986

allentown@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Bedford

CTP Store
Fax

800.705.7273
814.623.3382

bedford@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Clearfield

CTP Store
Fax

800.627.9095
814.768.5685

clearfield@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Ephrata

CTE, CTP Store
Fax

800.732.0019
717.738.2302

ephrata@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Hagerstown

CTP, CTS Store
Parts Fax
Service Fax

800.864.8164
240.513.2058
240.513.2046

hagerstown@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Harrisburg

CTS Store
Fax

855.265.4160
717.540.3860

harrisburg@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Johnstown

HSC Store
Office Fax
Sales Fax

800.326.8994
814.269.9222
814.269.9243

johnstown@cumberlandtruck.com

 

Milton

CTP Store
Fax

800.643.1284
570.742.3035

milton@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Nottingham

CTP Store
Fax

800.364.6995
610.932.1155

nottingham@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

Uniontown

CTP Store
Fax

888.960.4793
724.437.1659

uniontown@cumberlandtruck.com

 
 

York

CTP Store
Fax

877.792.1815
717.792.1865

york@cumberlandtruck.com

 

Click to access the Customer Portal!

On CumberlandTruck.com

Quick Links

Product Directory:  300+ Suppliers
Fastener Directory:  15,000+ Fasteners
Assortment Directory:  100+ available
Promotions:   Current Promotions
Trucks for Sale:  View our Inventory

 

Subscriptions

Subscribe to Emails
Subscribe to Print Publications

 

Additional Info

About Cumberland Truck
Employment Opportunities

 
 

Cumberland Truck Locations

Please select a location from
the menu below.

 
 

CTP / HSC Promotions

 
 

Payments Accepted

Payments Accepted